Serving the Children of the World
Club Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.

President - Derek Oddo

Past President  - Jeff Doeden

President Elect - Keith Kinsey

Vice President - Doug Swan

Treasurer - Doug Swan

Secretary - Jim Hutcheson

Sage - John Blasek

Two year directors - Kristen Gordon, David Owen, Pam Perrilles and Linda Thomas

One year directors - Sue Mullen, Jessica Tharp and Spenser Warred